Register Now

Daisy Ingraham School - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 3 Monday March 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 3 Wednesday March 27, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday March 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Floor Hockey, Tots Tot Floor Hockey, Preschool & Kindergarten Saturday March 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Intermediate Intermediate Floor Hockey Saturday March 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Youth Youth Floor Hockey Saturday March 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 3 Monday April 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 3 Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday April 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Floor Hockey, Tots Tot Floor Hockey, Preschool & Kindergarten Saturday April 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Intermediate Intermediate Floor Hockey Saturday April 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Youth Youth Floor Hockey Saturday April 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 3 Monday April 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 3 Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday April 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Floor Hockey, Tots Tot Floor Hockey, Preschool & Kindergarten Saturday April 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Intermediate Intermediate Floor Hockey Saturday April 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Youth Youth Floor Hockey Saturday April 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (Before Care) Monday April 15, 2019 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, Daisy Ingraham Monday April 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (After Care) Monday April 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (Before Care) Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, Daisy Ingraham Tuesday April 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (After Care) Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (Before Care) Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, Daisy Ingraham Wednesday April 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (After Care) Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (Before Care) Thursday April 18, 2019 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, Daisy Ingraham Thursday April 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Vacation Camp, April 2019 April Vacation Camp, DI (After Care) Thursday April 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Spring Monday April 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Spring Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM