Register Now

Daisy Ingraham School

Facility Information

105 Goodspeed Dr
Westbrook, CT 06498

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 2 Wednesday February 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday February 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 2 Monday February 24, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 2 Wednesday February 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday February 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Floor Hockey, Tots Tot Floor Hockey, Preschool & Kindergarten Saturday February 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Intermediate Intermediate Floor Hockey Saturday February 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Youth Youth Floor Hockey Saturday February 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 2 Monday March 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 2 Wednesday March 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Floor Hockey, Adult Floor Hockey, Adult Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday March 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Floor Hockey, Tots Tot Floor Hockey, Preschool & Kindergarten Saturday March 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Intermediate Intermediate Floor Hockey Saturday March 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Youth Youth Floor Hockey Saturday March 7, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 2 Monday March 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 2 Wednesday March 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Floor Hockey, Adult Floor Hockey, Adult Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday March 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Floor Hockey, Tots Tot Floor Hockey, Preschool & Kindergarten Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Intermediate Intermediate Floor Hockey Saturday March 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Floor Hockey, Youth Youth Floor Hockey Saturday March 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 3 Monday March 16, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM