Westbrook, CT Recreation
Register Now

Teresa Mulvey Municipal Building

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Fitness Room
Teresa Mulvey Municipal Building


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

866 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 1, Summer Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 1, Summer Monday June 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba 2021 Zumba, Summer Sess 1 Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Folks Summer Camp 2021 Little Folks, Summer Monday July 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 1, Summer Monday July 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba 2021 Zumba, Summer Sess 1 Tuesday July 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Folks Summer Camp 2021 Little Folks, Summer Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Summer Camp 2021 Little Folks, Summer Friday July 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Summer Camp 2021 Little Folks, Summer Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Cross, Babysitting Course, Spring & Summer Red Cross Babysitting, Session 2 Monday July 12, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 1, Summer Monday July 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba 2021 Zumba, Summer Sess 1 Tuesday July 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Folks Summer Camp 2021 Little Folks, Summer Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Cross, Babysitting Course, Spring & Summer Red Cross Babysitting, Session 2 Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Red Cross, Babysitting Course, Spring & Summer Red Cross Babysitting, Session 2 Thursday July 15, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Little Folks Summer Camp 2021 Little Folks, Summer Friday July 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM