Register Now

Daisy Ingraham School

Facility Information

105 Goodspeed Dr
Westbrook, CT 06498

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Monday September 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Wednesday September 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday September 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Wednesday October 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday October 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Monday October 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Wednesday October 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday October 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Wednesday October 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball, Adult Adult Volleyball Thursday October 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate K-4 Karate, Session 1 Monday October 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM