Register Now

Westbrook Middle School

Facility Information

154 McVeagh Rd
Westbrook, CT 06498




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday January 26, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday January 27, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday January 28, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday January 29, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday February 1, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday February 2, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday February 3, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday February 4, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday February 5, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday February 8, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday February 9, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday February 10, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday February 11, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday February 12, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday February 17, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday February 18, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday February 19, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday February 22, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday February 23, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday February 24, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday February 25, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday February 26, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM