Westbrook, CT Recreation
Register Now

Westbrook Middle School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

154 McVeagh Rd
Westbrook, CT 06498




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday October 19, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday October 20, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday October 21, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday October 22, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday October 25, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday October 26, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday October 27, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday October 28, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday October 29, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 1, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 3, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 4, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 5, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 8, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday November 9, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 10, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 11, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 12, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 15, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday November 16, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 17, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 18, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 19, 2021 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM