Register Now

Westbrook Middle School

Facility Information

154 McVeagh Rd
Westbrook, CT 06498




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday October 30, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 2, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 5, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 6, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 9, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday November 10, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 11, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 12, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 13, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 16, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday November 17, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 18, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 19, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 20, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 23, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday November 24, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 25, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 30, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM