Westbrook, CT Recreation
Register Now

Teresa Mulvey Municipal Building - Fitness Room

Facility Area Information


866 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Fitness Room
Teresa Mulvey Municipal Building


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba 2021 Zumba, Fall #1 Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Wed) Wednesday October 20, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Fri) Friday October 22, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 1, Fall Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba 2021 Zumba, Fall #2 Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Wed) Wednesday October 27, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Fri) Friday October 29, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Mon) Monday November 1, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 1, Fall Monday November 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Wed) Wednesday November 3, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Pickleball Lessons - Indoor, Beginner Adults Pickleball Lessons, Indoor Thursdays PM Class Thursday November 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Fri) Friday November 5, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Mon) Monday November 8, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 1, Fall Monday November 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Pickleball Lessons - Indoor, Beginner Adults Pickleball Lessons, Indoor Tuesdays AM Class Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba 2021 Zumba, Fall #2 Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Wed) Wednesday November 10, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Pickleball Lessons - Indoor, Beginner Adults Pickleball Lessons, Indoor Thursdays PM Class Thursday November 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Fri) Friday November 12, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Mon) Monday November 15, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Yoga for All Levels, 2021 Yoga - Session 2, Fall Monday November 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Pickleball Lessons - Indoor, Beginner Adults Pickleball Lessons, Indoor Tuesdays AM Class Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba 2021 Zumba, Fall #2 Tuesday November 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Wed) Wednesday November 17, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Pickleball Lessons - Indoor, Beginner Adults Pickleball Lessons, Indoor Thursdays PM Class Thursday November 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Session 2 Aerobic Fitness, Fall Sess 2 (Fri) Friday November 19, 2021 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM