Register Now

Westbrook Middle School

Facility Information

154 McVeagh Rd
Westbrook, CT 06498




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday February 19, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday February 20, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday February 21, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday February 24, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday February 25, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday February 26, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday February 27, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday February 28, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday March 2, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday March 3, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday March 4, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday March 5, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday March 6, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday March 9, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday March 10, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday March 11, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday March 12, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday March 16, 2020 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM