Register Now

Westbrook Middle School

Facility Information

154 McVeagh Rd
Westbrook, CT 06498




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 13, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 14, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 15, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 18, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday November 19, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday November 21, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday November 22, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday November 25, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday November 26, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday November 27, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday December 2, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday December 3, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday December 4, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday December 5, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday December 6, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday December 9, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday December 10, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday December 11, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday December 12, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday December 13, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM