Register Now

Westbrook Middle School

Facility Information

154 McVeagh Rd
Westbrook, CT 06498




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday March 25, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday March 26, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday March 27, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday March 28, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday March 29, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday April 1, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday April 3, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday April 4, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday April 5, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday April 8, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday April 9, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday April 10, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Thursday April 11, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Friday April 12, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Monday April 22, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM