Register Now

Teresa Mulvey Municipal Building - Little Folks Rm

Facility Area Information


866 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Monday February 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Friday February 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Monday March 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Cross, Babysitting Course Red Cross Babysitting Monday March 2, 2020 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Red Cross, Babysitting Course Red Cross Babysitting Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 2, Winter Friday March 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 1, Spring Monday March 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Cross, Babysitting Course Red Cross Babysitting Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 1, Spring Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 1, Spring Friday March 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps, Winter/Spring 2020 Little Folks, Session 1, Spring Monday March 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM