Register Now

Westbrook Middle School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Middle School After School Program Westbrook Middle School, After Care Wednesday June 19, 2019 02:24 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp, Teen 2019 Teen Summer Camp Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM